Spring 2020 Session 1

Rehearsals

Date Time Location
Monday, February 10 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, February 17 No Rehearsal (President’s Day)
Monday, February 24 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, March 2 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, March 9 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, March 16 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School

Concert

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Harvey High School, 200 W Walnut Ave. in Painesville

Spring 2020 Session 2

Rehearsals

Date Time Location
Monday, April 6 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, April 13 No Rehearsal (Easter Monday)
Monday, April 20 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, April 27 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, May 4 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School
Monday, May 11 7:00 – 9:15 PM Chardon Middle School

Concert

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Harvey High School, 200 W Walnut Ave. in Painesville

Subscribe

Do you use Google Calendar? Subscribe to the Lake Effect Concert Band rehearsal and concert calendar.
Add to Google Calendar

Do you use another calendar that supports the ICAL format? Download an .ics file which you can import into your calendar.
Download ICAL

Calendar

January 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31